Reviews


Reviews 365

EVO2 4 Layer Gel Manicure with Rachel H

Very professional, friendly & thoughtful service! Thank you! X

Heather - 7 months ago

ProSkin60 Advanced Expert with Rachel H

Can’t thank Rachel enough, the most professional, relaxing, luxurious experience. Worth every penny. My skin has never been better, can’t wait to keep up to my appointments! Thank more...

Ellice - 21 days ago

Reply from Rachel Holmes Skincare

Thank you for your review! It means a lot 💗

60 Minute Prescriptive Facial with Rachel H

5* i really loved this facial done by rachel , about a week later I was getting comments how nice my skin looked , will definitely be booking another one

Vicky - 4 months ago

Eyebrow & Lash package with Rachel H

Well done Rachel as always. Love Jan x

Jan - 5 months ago

60 Minute Aroma Prescriptive Facial Offer with Rachel H

Wow what an amazing facial I had with Rachel. My facial was so over due with the year 2020 has thrown at us. Her products are wonderful my skin has never felt so good. I wouldn't t more...

Louise - 5 months ago

EVO2 5 Layer Gel Manicure with Rachel H

Got my sparkle back nails are beautiful

Janet - 5 months ago

60 Minute Prescriptive Facial with Rachel H

Great service and treatment !! Thank you Rachel

Mike - 5 months ago

EVO2 5 Layer Gel Manicure with Rachel H

Nails all sparkly once again lovely work thankyou I am oiling my nails now and they look super

Janet - 6 months ago

60 Minute Aroma Prescriptive Facial Offer with Rachel H

Fantastic facial and back massage. Rachel really took care of my extra needs now that I'm pregnant and my skin isn't doing it's best.

Alex - 6 months ago

Eyebrow & Lash package with Rachel H

Excellent as usual

Jan - 7 months ago

A lovely experience so very relaxing and my skin felt really good.

Jan - 7 months ago

BioGel Overlay with Rachel H

What a good colour goes with anything I wear love my nails in such good condition with Bio Sculpture lasts me three weeks now once again thankyou Rachel you are a star!

Janet - 8 months ago

Showing 12 of 365